Trinity Series Anthology - Audrey Carlan

Trinity Series Anthology

By Audrey Carlan

  • Release Date: 2018-08-30
  • Genre: Romance érotique


The Trinity Series Anthology includes: 

Expect the unexpected in Audrey Carlan’s Falling Series. Reader’s beliefs in conventional romance are tested when love proves anything really can happen. From a billionairess falling for a cowboy to a stripper falling for a New York City attorney, this series is simply about star-crossed lovers falling for each other under unusual circumstances.
The three-book set follows Aspen Reynolds and Hank Jensen in Angel Falling, London Kelley and Collier Stone in London Falling, and Camille Johnston and Nathaniel Walker in Justice Falling.
All three books share the expect-the-unexpected theme but can also be read individually.